Wanna play Legion? Here is info to make it happen

Posted by Van Williams, ALB Media Director | Jun 2, 2019

Juneau Post 25 Midnight Suns

Post Manager Jeremy Ludeman

723-9505   

jeremy@juneauak.org

 

Chugiak Post 33 Mustangs

Post Manager Steve Hall

321-3049

sphall@gci.net

 

Wasilla Post 35 Road Warriors

Post Manager Ken Ottenger     

301-4084   

ottworks@yahoo.com

 

West Post 1 Eagles

Post Manager John Wilson

317-3757   

jlwilson@gci.net

 

Eagle River ALB Wolves

Post Manager Kurby Olmstead

903-5860   

kurby_o@hotmail.com

 

Fairbanks Post 11 49ers

Post Manager Rodney Perdue

978-1995   

rperdue16@gmail.com

 

East Post 34 Thunderbirds

Post Manager Kurt Solberg      

242-7406   

babymoose97@hotmail.com

 

Bartlett Post 29 Golden Bears

Post Manager Jason McCart

240-9984

comicbk@aol.com

 

Dimond Post 21 Lynx

Post Manager Dan Montagna

350-7342   

dmontagna@nsales.com

 

South Post 4 Wolverines

Post Manager Mike Webster

529-4205   

mike@billsdistributing.com

 

Service Post 28 Cougars

Post Manager Willie Paul        

280-8439   

williepaul1@live.com

 

Kenai Post 20 Twins

Head Coach Robb Quelland

398-0871

bdrak1@yahoo.com

 

Ketchikan Post 3 King Salmon

Post Manager John Milner

220-7453   

redmilner@gmail.com

 

Kodiak Post 17 Bears

Post Manager Derek Clarkston

512-6828   

theclarkston@gmail.com

 

Palmer Post 15 Pioneers

Head Coach Matt McLaughlin

coopsbudak@gmail.com

 

North Pole Post 30 Wild

Post Manager Raymond Pulsifer

388-4255   

rlpulsifer@yahoo.com