Wanna play Legion? Here is info to make it happen

Posted by Van Williams, ALB Media Director | Today

Juneau Post 25 Midnight Suns

Tryout: TBD or already happened; call coach

Post Manager Jeremy Ludeman

723-9505   

jeremy@juneauak.org

 

Chugiak Post 33 Mustangs

Tryout: May 19 11 a.m. Chugiak High School

Post Manager Steve Hall

321-3049

sphall@gci.net

 

Wasilla Post 35 Road Warriors

Tryout: Already happened, call coach

Post Manager Ken Ottenger     

301-4084   

ottworks@yahoo.com

 

West Post 1 Eagles

Tryout: May 14 6 p.m. West High School

Post Manager John Wilson

317-3757   

jlwilson@gci.net

 

Eagle River ALB Wolves

Tryout: May 19 1 p.m. Loretta French

Post Manager Kurby Olmstead

903-5860   

kurby_o@hotmail.com

 

Fairbanks Post 11 49ers

Tryout: May 19 2 p.m. Marlin Field

Post Manager Rodney Perdue

978-1995   

rperdue16@gmail.com

 

East Post 34 Thunderbirds

Tryout: May 15 5:30 p.m. Davenport Field

Post Manager Kurt Solberg      

242-7406   

babymoose97@hotmail.com

 

Bartlett Post 29 Golden Bears

Tryout: May 16-17 7:30 p.m. Bartlett High School

Post Manager Jason McCart

240-9984

comicbk@aol.com

 

Dimond Post 21 Lynx

Tryout: TBD, call coach

Post Manager Dan Montagna

350-7342   

dmontagna@nsales.com

 

South Post 4 Wolverines

Tryout: May 19 3 p.m. Taylar Young Field

Post Manager Mike Webster

529-4205   

mike@billsdistributing.com

 

Service Post 28 Cougars

Tryout: Sunday, May 19, 11 a.m. K4

Post Manager Willie Paul        

280-8439   

williepaul1@live.com

 

Kenai Post 20 Twins

Tryout: May 19 2 pm Soldotna High School

Coach Robb Quelland

398-0871

bdrak1@yahoo.com

 

Ketchikan Post 3 King Salmon

Tryout: TBD or already happened; call coach

Post Manager John Milner

220-7453   

redmilner@gmail.com

 

Kodiak Post 17 Bears

Tryout: May 12 3 p.m. Baranof Field

Post Manager Derek Clarkston

512-6828   

theclarkston@gmail.com

 

Palmer Post 15 Pioneers

Tryout: Already happened, contact coach

Coach Matt McLaughlin

coopsbudak@gmail.com

 

North Pole Post 30 Wild

Tryout: May 19 12 p.m. Arco Field

Post Manager Raymond Pulsifer

388-4255   

rlpulsifer@yahoo.com