League Directory

High School Cook Inlet Conference Head Coaches

Kurt Solberg East High School 242-7406 easttbirds@hotmail.com
John Bruce Dimond High School 440-2286 bruce_john@asdk12.org
Bill Lierman Eagle River High School 301-7613 lierman90@gmail.com
Willie Paul Service High School 280-8439 williepaul1@live.com
Richard Steckel Chugiak High School 830-2816 snopro@mtaonline.net
John Wilson West High School 317-3757 jlwilson@gci.net
Taylor Nerland South High School 351-4593 nerland_taylor@asdk12.org
Dustin Mueller Bartlett High School 903-9313 dustinalan98@gmail.com

Alaska Legion Post Managers

Kurt Solberg East Post 34 242-7406 easttbirds@hotmail.com
John Bruce Dimond Post 21 440-2286 bruce_john@asdk12.org
Kurby Olmstead Eagle River   903-5860 kurby_o@hotmail.com
Willie Paul Service Post 28 280-8439 williepaul1@live.com
Richard Steckel Chugiak Post 33 830-2816 snopro@mtaonline.net
John Wilson West Post 1 317-3757 jlwilson@gci.net
Shawn Maltby South Post 4 980-2837 shawnmaltby@yahoo.com
Mike Williams Bartlett Post 29 350-6869 44mtwill44@gmail.com
Ken Ottinger Wasilla Post 35 301-4084 ottworks@yahoo.com
Rodney Perdue Fairbanks Post 11 978-1995 rperdue16@gmail.com
Raymond Pulsifer North Pole Post 30 388-4255 rlpulsifer@yahoo.com
Robb Quelland Kenai Post 20 398-0871 bdrak1@yahoo.com
Jeremy Ludeman Juneau Post 25 723-9505 jeremy@juneauak.org
John Milner Ketchikan Post 3 220-7453 redmilner@gmail.com
Nick Williams Kodiak Post 17 942-4282 nchbewilliams@gmail.com
Matt Ketchum Palmer Post 15 229-8558 matt@khcivil.com
Brandon Marx Sitka Post 13 738-1392 marxlaw@gci.net

Legion Officials

Jim Pisa Past National Vice Commander 278-8598  chfbgdg@aol.com
Russ Baker ALB Dept. Chair 231-1859 russ.aklegion@gmail.com
Tony Maldonado ALB Commissioner 244-8860 ramscoach@outlook.com
Steve Nerland Alliance President/High School Director 301-7607 stevenerland@hotmail.com
Don Winchester Alliance VP/ALB Historian 529-8550 donwinchester@yahoo.com

Other Legion contacts

Van Williams ALB Media Director 903-0646 alaskasportshall@yahoo.com
Willie Paul ALB Project Manager  280-8439 williepaul1@live.com
Ronan Klancher ALB Assistant Field Manager 575-3524 ronanklancher39@gmail.com
Bill Lierman College Coaches Camp Director 301-7613 lierman90@gmail.com
Lucito Munoz Umpire Coordinator 382-0013 aklbu@hotmail.com